AutoSuggestBox
Micro Powders, Inc.
  Add to Cart Sample Cart (0)  
 
Product Search
 
 

We are now directing you to our Personal Care Division Website

 

 

Latin America & The Caribbean
 
 
Locate Sales Agent/Distributer > Latin America & The Caribbean
 

Argentina
 
Tibex S.A.
Cullen 5737
BXS Buenos Aires
AL

Guillermo Gamba
TEL. 54 11 45717500
FAX. 54 11 45717900
import@tibex.com.ar



Brazil
 
Aromat Produtos Quimicos Ltda.
Estrada dos Casa, 2.301
Sao Bernardo do Campo - SP
AL

Eduardo P.R. Albuquerque
TEL. 55 11 4344 3906
FAX. 55 11 4109 5975
eduardo.albuquerque@aromat.com.br



Caribbean
 
Highlander Trading Corp.
11305 NW 122 Street
Suite 1
Medley , FL 33178

William Hay
TEL. 305-463-7000
FAX. 305-463-7070
whay@hightrade.com



Chile
 
Walbaum Representaciones Ltda.
Perez Valenzuela 1520 Of. 304
Santiago, AL

Philip Walbaum
TEL. 56 2 22351020
FAX. 56 2 22358579
pgwalbaum@walbaumchile.cl



Colombia
 
Chemtrade Colombia
Calle 49 Sur No 45 A 300 – Of 502
Envigado
Antioquia, AL

Luis Antonio Arroyave
TEL. 57 4 3135826
FAX. 57 4 3138594
larroyave@chemtrade.co



Peru
 
Iver S.A.
Av. Las Torres 696 La Capitana
Lurigancho
Lima 15, AL

Ing. Guillermo B. Flores
TEL. 511 616 0100
FAX. 511 616 0109
gflores@iver.com.pe



Uruguay
 
Scavuzzo & Cia. Ltda.
Rincon 541, Oficina 702
Montevideo 11000

Federico Scavuzzo
TEL. 598 2 9162424
FAX. 598 2 9160446
contact@scavuzzoycia.com



Venezuela
 
Distribuidora Prosequim C.A.
Av. Venezuela Tore America.
Piso 10, Ofic. 1012
Sabana Grande, Caracus 1050

Juan Carlos Ardila
TEL. 58 212 7620811
FAX. 58 212 7627837
juan.ardila@prosequim.com



 
 

 
Product Selector

We are now directing you to our
Personal Care Division Website

 
News & Upcoming Events

Micro Powders Launches EU Compliant Fluo 400 PTFE Series
Tarrytown, New York
read more...

Micro Powders Awarded Patent for Nanocomposite Wax Powder
Jul 06, 2020
Tarrytown, New York
read more...

Coatings Trends & Technologies
Sep 08, 2020 - Sep 11, 2020
Virtual
read more...

 
 
Micro Powders, Inc. 580 White Plains Rd | Tarrytown, NY 10591 | (914) 793-4058
Contact Us | Legal Information | Follow us on Twitter
ANAB