AutoSuggestBox
Micro Powders, Inc.
  Add to Cart Sample Cart (0)  
 
Product Search
 
 

We are now directing you to our Personal Care Division Website

 

 

Europe
 
 
Locate Sales Agent/Distributer > Europe
 

Denmark
 
IMCD Danmark A/S
Fabriksvej 10
3000 Helsingor

Cees Vader
TEL. 45 49 250587
FAX. 45 49 250589
Ea.Karlin@imcd.dk



Finland
 
IMCD Finland Oy
HTC Keilaniemi
Keilaranta 19, Espoo
Espoo, AL FI-02150

Marjo Karlson
TEL. 358 9 251 51617
FAX. 358 9 251 51699
info@imcd.fi



France
 
Kromachem France
1208 Chemin du Bicheron
Fareins, AL

Christophe Lacombe
TEL. 33 4 3755 3076
FAX. 33 9 8124 3076
Christophel@kromachem.com



Germany - Leverkusen
 
Kromachem GmbH
Furstenbergstrasse 17
Leverkusen , AL

Edgar Menten
TEL. 49 2171 723220
FAX. 49 2171 723205
EdgarM@kromachem.com



Greece
 
Azelis Greece S.A.
54, Aghiou Georgiou Str.
Halandri
Athens, AL 152 34

Apostolos Moustos
TEL. 30 210 6839963
FAX.
Apostolos@azelis.gr



Hungary
 
Azelis Hungary
Galvani u, 44, H-1117
Budapest, AL

Tibor Fazekas
TEL. 36 1 3710772
FAX. 36 1 4643176
tobor.fazekas@azelis.hu



Italy
 
Azelis Italia S.r.l.
Operating Unit of Azelis Italia S.r.l.
Via Leonardo da Vinci, 43
Trezzano Sul Naviglio (MI), AL 20090

Paolo Gerosa
TEL. 39 02 48615352
FAX. 39 02 48615552
paolo.gerosa@azelis.it



Norway
 
IMCD Norway AS
PO Box 3473, Bjolsen
Maridalsveien 161
OSLO

Birger Friis Eriksen
TEL. 47 23 00 52 00
FAX. 47 23 00 52 03
info@imcd.no



Poland
 
Azelis Poland Sp. z.o.o.
61-028 Pozan
ul. Warszawska 39/41
Polska, AL

Bartlomiej Sztoler
TEL. 48 61 874 70 16
FAX. 48 61 874 70 24
bartlomiej.sztoler@azelis.pl



Romania
 
Azelis Romania SRL
Ion Roata, nr 9, Street
Bucuresti, AL

Paul-Catalin Stanciu
TEL. 40 31 4100976
FAX. 40 31 4100984
paul.stanciu@azelis.ro



Russia
 
IMCD Russia
12 Liter B Tambovskaya,
of. C-32
Saint-Petersburg, AL 192007

Elena Minina
TEL. 7 812 4361680
FAX. 7 812 4381681
elena.minina@imcd.ru



Spain
 
Kromachem GmbH
Riera Principal, 8
Barcelona, Alella 08328

Juan Segurola
TEL. 34 937 431 692
FAX. 34 902 013202
juans@kromachem.com



Sweden
 
IMCD Sweden AB
Krossverksgatan 32
Malmö, AL

Dan-Ake Jönsson
TEL. 46 40 167500
FAX. 46 40 167570
dan-ake.jonsson@imcd.se



Ukraine
 
Azelis Ukraine
146, Zhilyanska str. of 200
Kyiv, AL 01032

Vladislav Shol
TEL. 380 44 537 09 88
FAX. 380 44 537 09 87
vladislav.shol@azelis.com.ua



United Kingdom - England
 
Kromachem Ltd.
Moor Park Industrial Centre
Unit 10, Tolpits Lane
Watford, Hertfordshire

Paul Upton
TEL. 44 1 923 223368
FAX. 44 1 923 239308
paulu@kromachem.com



 
 

 
Product Selector

We are now directing you to our
Personal Care Division Website

 
News & Upcoming Events

MPI LAUNCHES HIGH DENSITY PRODUCTS AT EUROPEAN COATINGS SHOW 2017
Apr 04, 2017 - Apr 06, 2017
Tarrytown, NY – New HD Product Launch
read more...

Eastern Coatings Show
May 15, 2017 - May 17, 2017
Atlantic City, NJ
read more...

Coatings Trends & Technologies Show
Sep 14, 2017 - Sep 15, 2017
Lomard, IL
read more...

 
 
©2017 Micro Powders, Inc. 580 White Plains Rd | Tarrytown, NY 10591 | (914) 793-4058
Contact Us | Legal Information | Follow us on Twitter
ANAB